Faculty Emeriti

 Dr. Hal Beder

 Dr. James Bliss


                 Dr. Sarane Boocock


                 Dr. Kenneth Carlson


                 Dr. J.J. Chambliss


 Dr. Warren Crown


                 Dr. Gordon Darkenwald


                 Dr. Earl Farrow

 Dr. William A. Firestone


                 Dr. William Garner


                 Dr. John Geyer


                 Dr. William Gillooly


                 Dr. Don Halsted


                 Dr. Ivan Holowinsky


                 Dr. Ronald Hyman


                 Dr. Martin Kling


                 Dr. Mary Beth Malone


                 Dr. Jack Nelson





 Dr. Douglas Penfield

                 Dr. Wallis Reid


                 Dr. Adam Scrupski


                 Dr. Nobuo Shimahara


                 Dr. Annell Simcoe


Dr. Dorothy Strickland
19 years of service
Department of Learning and Teaching
Inaugural holder of the Samuel DeWitt Proctor Chair in Education
Area of Research: Literacy Education


 Dr. Daniel Tanner


                 Dr. Duncan Walton


               Dr. Carol Weinstein