Faculty Emeriti

Dr. Hal Beder Dr. Hal Beder

Dr. Sarane Boocock

Dr. Kenneth Carlson

 Dr. Warren Crown

Dr. Gordon Darkenwald

Dr. Earl Farrow

Dr. William A. Firestone

Dr. Nydia Flores

Dr. C. William Garner

Dr. James Giarelli

Dr. William Gillooly

Dr. Rodney Hartnett

Dr. Ronald Hyman

Dr. Mary Bach Malone

Dr. Jack Nelson

Dr. Douglas Penfield

Dr. Wallis Reid

Dr. Carl Schaefer

Dr. Milton Schwebel

Dr. Adam Scrupski

Dr. Nobuo Shimahara

Dr. Annell Simcoe

 Dr. Daniel Tanner

Dr. Duncan Walton

Dr. Carol Weinstein

Catherine Lugg

Richard DeLisi

Greg Camili

Bill Firestone

Nydia Flores


Dr. J.J. Chambliss

Dr. Edward Fry

Dr. John Geyer

Dr. Donald Halsted

Dr. Ivan Holowinsky

Dr. Martin Kling

Dr. Dorothy Strickland

Dr. Stanley Vitello

 Dr. James Bliss

Take the Next Step
Rutgers is an equal access/equal opportunity institution. Individuals with disabilities are encouraged to direct suggestions, comments, or complaints concerning any accessibility issues with Rutgers websites to or complete the Report Accessibility Barrier / Provide Feedback form.
Scroll to Top