School Counseling Student Program Contacts

Created on May 5, 2009
Published on October 30, 2008
Last Modified on November 13, 2009

 

We recognize that prospective students often enjoy speaking with current students and alumni about our program.

Thanks to some wonderful volunteers, we're able to share the names and contact information for a cross-section of students in our program willing to share their experiences and opinions with prospective students.

Please get in touch with them and let us know if we can answer any other questions for you.

Sincerely,
--The GSE School Counseling Program faculty

 

Program Contact Volunteers

Stephanie Brunner smb03h@rutgers.edu (973) 727-2607
Beth Fleischer belitasara@gmail.com  
Christina Godino godino@ugadm.rutgers.edu (973) 353-1371
Laura Haney lhaney@eden.rutgers.edu  
Laura Miller laurami2@eden.rutgers.edu (732) 599-0978
Reena Patel reena0120@hotmail.com  
Jen Peirson jen_peirson@comcast.net (908) 803-2100
Amanda Philburn amandakphilburn@yahoo.com  
Jason Robbins jrrobbin@eden.rutgers.edu  
Lemma Taha ltaha1@gmail.com  
Rachel Tanenbaum rachtan514@yahoo.com  
Kristen A. Todd ktodd@eden.rutgers.edu  
Shu-Ching Tsao momi@eden.rutgers.edu  
Mary Veltri mary.veltri@gmail.com  
Christian Vivas cvivas15@gmail.com  
Victoria Wright-Adams wrightadams@aol.com