Distinguished Service Award

Saturday, January 23, 2021 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Zoom Meeting - Virtual

Dr. Sharon Rose Powell and Dr. Randall O. Westbroook will be the recipients of the 2020 Distinguished Service Award. This award is given by the GSEAA once every two years to alumni who have rendered outstanding service to education and/or to the Rutgers Graduate School of Education. The presentation of this Award highlights a commitment to education and the values of the Rutgers GSE.


Who to contact:

M. Gonyo